Monday, March 6, 2017

Giveaway of Dark Harvest Magic by Jayne Faith

Hi, it's Tia with another giveaway! I did the proofreading for Dark Harvest Magic by Jayne Faith. It's book two in the Ella Grey series. It's got witches, reapers, and... some amazing stuff. Such a great series! A little about the book before I share the Rafflecopter...

Title: Dark Harvest Magic (Ella Grey #2)
Author: Jayne Faith
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Length: 270 pages
Buy Link: Amazon $3.99

Synopsis:

Demon patrol officer Ella Grey is all about saving the ones she loves, even as she fends off the reaper that's trying to eat her soul. When a witch in her best friend's coven is murdered, Ella must set aside her own battles to take down a supernatural assassin. She'll only have one chance because her best friend Deb is next on the hit list.

But Ella didn't count on the dark and powerful magic that brought the assassin to life--or the man behind the assassin. It's a nightmare beast sent by none other than tycoon Jacob Gregori, and he aims to kill Deb and every last witch in Lynnette Leblanc's coven. It turns out Lynnette is dabbling in the same dark magic that Jacob covets. And that's not the only surprise Lynnette has in store for Ella.

To have any hope of saving Deb and the other witches, Ella will have to wield magic so rare and powerful it could kill her.

Dark Harvest Magic is the second book in the urban fantasy Ella Grey Series. Don't miss this thrilling world of magic, danger, and sacrifice in the battle against dark forces. This series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, and Ilona Andrews!

Now for the Rafflecopter form. Win an eBook...


a Rafflecopter giveaway Good luck!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please don't comment about acquiring our services, fill out our form instead. Thank you!